Team

Beer is your business. Beer is our business. You will quickly realise that the best basis for successful cooperation is a mutual language. Our experts know exactly what is important and will gladly cater to your individual requirements. Why not convince yourself of our range of services right now.

Managing Directors

Dirk Torwesten
Tel: +49 (0) 201 / 8 48 10 43
d.torwesten@torwesten-spedition.de

Jens Torwesten
Tel: +49 (0) 201 / 8 48 10 44
j.torwesten@torwesten-spedition.de

Commercial management

Heike Kühn
Tel: +49 (0) 201 / 8 48 10 47
h.kuehn@torwesten-spedition.de

Head of Logistics

Wolfgang Larbig
Tel: +49 (0) 201 / 8 48 10 51
w.larbig@torwesten-spedition.de

Head of Quality Mgmnt.

Hans-Christoph Lange
Dipl. Brauingenieur
Tel: +49 (0) 201 / 8 48 10 41
h.lange@torwesten-spedition.de

Scheduling

Sebastian Appeltrat
Head of Scheduling
Tel: +49 (0) 201 / 8 48 10 58
s.appeltrat@torwesten-spedition.de

Dirk Gardziella
Tel: +49 (0) 201 / 8 48 10 42
d.gardziella@torwesten-spedition.de

Christian Scheuer
Tel: +49 (0) 201 / 8 48 10 49
c.scheuer@torwesten-spedition.de

Dominik Stumpf
Tel: +49 (0) 201 / 8 48 10 32
d.stumpf@torwesten-spedition.de

General scheduling: disposition@torwesten-spedition.de

Accounting

Martina Drawert
Tel: +49 (0) 201 / 8 48 10 45
m.drawert@torwesten-spedition.de

Intermodal transport / Customer service

Ulrich Lohmann
Tel: +49 (0) 201 / 8 48 10 39
u.lohmann@torwesten-spedition.de